PAVANATMA COLLEGE

MURICKASSERY

ADMISSION COMMITTEE -2025-26

1	Prof.(Dr.)Benno Puthiyaparambil	Principal & Admission Committee
		Chairman
	ATM	Ph:9447916868
	NALINI	100/1
2	Prof,(Dr.) Saji Joseph	Vice Principal,
	1101,(21.) Saji doseph	Associate Professor &
		Head, Department of Chemistry
		Ph:9446801060
		11.9440001000
•	Ar a way	
3	Mr.Saji K.Jose	Vice Principal,
		Associate Professor &
		Head, Department of Chemistry
		Ph:9447823405
4	Dr.Philip Mattam	Bursar
		Ph:8301065968
5.	Mr.Sijo P.George	Associate Professor and Head
		Department of Mathematics
		Ph:9207370559
6.	Dr.Jobi John	Associate Professor and Head
		Department of History
		Ph:9447216006
7.	Mr.Bobin George	Assistant Professor,
	**ORICK	MGUGP Honours Nodal Officer &
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Mathematics
		Ph:9747905115
8.	Dr.Jins Mathew	Admission Committee Co-Ordinator &
		Assistant Professor,
		Research and Post Graduate
		Department of Commerce
		Ph:9645110211
		I III/UTU I I UMII

PAVANATMA COLLEGE, MURICKASSERY

10. Mr.Gigo George Admission Committee Member & Assistant Professor & Head Department of Physical Education Ph:9495685366 11. Mr.Santhosh George Assistant Professor, Department of History Ph:9747592938 12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669 13. Dr.Rajive T.Ulahannan Assistant Professor,
Ph:9495685366 11. Mr.Santhosh George Assistant Professor, Department of History Ph:9747592938 12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
11. Mr.Santhosh George Assistant Professor, Department of History Ph:9747592938 12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
Department of History Ph:9747592938 12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
Department of History Ph:9747592938 12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
Ph:9747592938 12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
12. Dr.Kiran Mathew Assistant Professor, Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
Department of Physics Ph:8304967669
Ph:8304967669
13. Dr.Rajive T.Ulahannan Assistant Professor,
13. Dr.Rajive T.Ulahannan Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics
Ph:9020605777
14. Mr.Binoy Thomas Admission Committee Member & Office Junior Superintend Ph:9747823405
15. Mr.Jijo K. Mathew Admission Committee Member &
Help Desk Co-Ordinator, Office Win
Ph:9497284003